‚Äč

What is the legal minimum age for a babysitter in the state of Illinois?

Answer

You would have to check with your local court house or police department to see if there is such a law in place. A reasonable person would assume that you wouldn't leave a 6 year old in charge, just as much as a 12 year old couldn't watch 5 children
Q&A Related to "What is the legal minimum age for a babysitter..."
Support covers "reasonable and necessary physical, mental, and emotional health needs of the child, according to Illinois divorce code. The court generally bases the amount of
http://www.ehow.com/about_6127751_illinois-age-pay...
There is actually no law that says what age one must be before she can
http://www.chacha.com/question/what-is-the-minimum...
the minimum age is 11 Source(s): i took red cross training at 11
http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=200611...
Explore this Topic
The law is not specific when it comes to the legal age for baby sitters. However, it is recommended that no one under the age of 16 should be left to look after ...
I believe that the legal age is 12 years old to babysit. 8 years old to stay home alone. ...
The dating laws for Illinois are far well specified and strict, when compared to other States. Illinois dating laws require the minimum age of dating consent to ...
About -  Privacy -  Your Cookie Choices  -  Careers -  About P.G. Wodehouse -  Articles -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 IAC Search & Media