What Are the Spanish Speaking Countries?


There are several countries around the world that speak Spanish. Those countries that are Spanish-speaking include Spain, Equatorial Guinea, Mexico, Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina and Uruguay.
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: map of all spanish speaking countries
Maps - United Kingdom
Enter a town, city or county:
Enter a postcode or an address:
Source: www.bing.com/maps
Explore this Topic
Aside from Spain, there are also other countries which uses Spanish as its official language. The list includes Mexico, Argentina and Chile. ...
Equatorial Guinea is the country in Africa that speaks Spanish. All over the world, there are 22 Spanish speaking countries. It is the primary language spoken ...
Spanish is spoken in many countries. The Caribbean's Spanish speaking countries are Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, and Cuba. South America's Spanish speaking ...
About -  Privacy -  Your Cookie Choices  -  Careers -  About P.G. Wodehouse -  Articles -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 IAC Search & Media