Who are the 14 presidents of the Philippines with their picture?


1. Emilio F. Aguinaldo (1898-1901) 2. Manuel L. Quezon (1935-1944) 3. Jose P. Laurel (1943-1945) 4. Sergio S. Osmeña (1944-1946) 5. Manuel A. Roxas (1946-1948) 6. Elpidio Quirino Y. Rivera () 7. Ramon F. Magsaysay (1953-1957) 8. Carlos P. Garcia
1 Additional Answer
Ask.com Answer for: picture of the philippines
Images of philippines
ask.com/pictures · More images »
Q&A Related to "Who are the 14 presidents of the Philippines..."
Jose Rizal is the national hero of the Philippines. The 1974 peso was discontinued to be used as a currency in the Philippines already. Rizal's portrait was also on a 2 peso paper
There are four types of weather 1.) fine weather-means that there are few clouds and no rain 2.)fair weather
Praise and worship is very vibrant here. There is so much passion for God, the people here don't care what people say. That is how it should be. In my country, we are a bit reserved
Explore this Topic
In my opinion, one may be able to find pictures of old Philippine Islands-United States of America stamps by searching online. Since they are old pictures, they ...
example: bulkan , plataeu. ...
To get pictures from Philippine entertainment portal, log onto the official website. Navigate to the picture that is to be saved. Right click on the picture. Choose ...
About -  Privacy -  Your Cookie Choices  -  Careers -  About P.G. Wodehouse -  Articles -  Help -  Feedback © 2014 IAC Search & Media