What Nine New Nations Were Created by the Treaty of Versailles?


The Treaty of Versailles was signed in 1919 to determine what type of punishment Germany should receive for its involvement in World War I. The nine new nations created by the Treaty were Finland, Poland, Czechoslovakia, Yugoslavia, Estonia, Latvia, Austria, Hungary, and Lithuania.
About -  Privacy -  Your Cookie Choices  -  Careers -  About P.G. Wodehouse -  Help -  Feedback  -  Sitemap  © 2014 IAC Search & Media